Contact Us

Vectura Express Inc.

285 S. Dupont Suite 103. Ontario, CA 91761

Phone: 909-740-6367

USDOT: 2246790

Accounting-
Receivables – Claudia Diaz
909-740-6775
Claudia@vecturaexpress.com
Payables – Claudia Diaz
909-572-2095
Accounting@vecturaexpress.com
Dispatch:

Main Dispatch –
909-740-6367
Dispatch@vecturaexpress.com
Carolyn Allbaugh
909-954-0413
Carolyn@vecturaexpress.com
Scott Sloan
909-572-2095
S.sloan@vecturaexpress.com
Ismael Gonzales
909-572-2101
Izzy@vecturaexpress.com
Sales:

Bob Perez – National Sales Director
909-740-6367 Ext 1005
Bob@vecturaexpress.com
Marketing:

Carolyn Allbaugh – Inbound Marketing Specialist
909-954-0413
Carolyn@vecturaexpress.com